Home -EMA - Sheriff 

 Agenda -Minutes


Sign in here for:

     Radio Trouble Report
     Change Management for CAD
     Mapping/GIS Issues
     Telecom Trouble Tickets





Franklin County 911 is led by the Emergency Communications Management Board.  The ECMB Board Members are:

·         Sheriff Gary Toelke - Chair

·         Chief Jim Casey – Boles Fire

·         Chief Chris Miller – New Haven EMS

·         Harold Selby – Pacific City Administrator

·         Commissioner Tim Brinker

The board meets on a monthly basis to discuss 911 communications, the technologies used to run the four Public Safety Access Points, and the projects under way for the current year.

Besides the Board Members, there are several other members of the Operations Committee:

·         Chief Bill Hammack, St. Clair Police

·         Chief Rick Friedmann, Pacific Fire

·         Jeff Buchheit, New Haven Fire

·         Richard Neace, Union Police

·         Susan Schwab, Franklin County Sheriff

·         Tim Lindemeyer, Franklin County Sheriff

·         William Hollo, St Clair Ambulance

·         Abe Cook, Franklin County EMA

PSAP Locations

Sheriff’s Building – Union, MO

Washington Police Department - Washington, MO

Pacific Administrative Building - Pacific, MO

Sullivan Police Department - Sullivan, MO


Population: Approximately 105,000

Area: Approximately 930 Square Miles



Contact us

Franklin County 911
400 East Locust St.
Union, Missouri 63084







Franklin County Offices  400 E Locust, Union, MO. 63084    hours: M-F 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM