

Regular Meeting Agenda

Tuesday, June 24, 2025	10:00 AM	Commission Chambers

Opening

I. Call to Order

II. Minutes Approval

- a. June 17, 2025
- b. June 18, 2025

III. Public Request for Discussion/Action

IV. Action Items

- a. COMMISSION ORDER 2025-159 In the matter of amending Commission Order 2025-148
- b. COMMISSION ORDER 2025-160 In the matter of refunding over-plus on land sale back taxes to 2020 JCW Franklin LLC
- c. COMMISSION ORDER 2025-161 In the matter of adjustment of tax charges, for March, on personal property tax book for the year 2024 & prior to Doug Trentmann, Collector of Revenue for Franklin County
- d. COMMISSION ORDER 2025-162 In the matter of adjustment of tax charges, for April, on personal property tax book for the year 2024 & prior to Doug Trentmann, Collector of Revenue for Franklin County
- e. COMMISSION ORDER 2025-163 In the matter of finding certain equipment as surplus to the needs of Franklin County and further authorizing the disposal of such
- f. COMMISSION ORDER 2025-164 In the matter of approving and authorizing the disposal and disposition of certain state or local records
- g. COMMISSION ORDER 2025-165 In the matter of approving and authorizing execution of a Multi-Jurisdictional Mutual Aid Agreement with the City of Sullivan
- h. COMMISSION ORDER 2025-166 In the matter of approving and authorizing execution of a grant application for federal/state public assistance

- i. COMMISSION ORDER 2025-167 In the matter of approving and authorizing execution of an Intergovernmental Agreement between the County of Franklin and the City of Washington for the Cost-Share of a portion of the Highway 47 project
- j. COMMISSION ORDER 2025-168 In the matter of extending a Subrecipient Contract between the County of Franklin, Missouri and Turning Point Advocacy Services
- k. COMMISSION ORDER 2025-169 In the matter of approving the Consent Agenda and all items listed thereon

V. Discussion Items and Reports

- a. Elected Official and Departmental Reports (as needed)
- b. Commission Discussion

VI. Years of Service Recognition

- a. Courtney Diener, Sheriff's Office 5 Years of Public Service
- b. Deputy James Guenzler, Sheriff's Office 5 Years of Public Service
- c. Corporal John Paul, Sheriff's Office 25 Years of Public Service

VII. Adjournment