Collector of Revenue Office



 The Franklin County Collector of Revenue is responsible for the collection and distribution of current and delinquent taxes for the county and 64 other taxing entities within Franklin County.  In addition to collecting taxes for real and personal property, the Collector also collects levee, railroad, and utility taxes, along with issuing merchant's and manufacturer's  licenses.

Doug Trentmann was elected County Collector in 2018 and took office on March 4, 2019.

Feel free to contact the Collector's office if you would like additional information about the office and the services provided.

 Pay Online

call 1-877-690-3729
Jurisdiction Code:3570

There will be a nominal convenience fee charged for these services.


County Owned Properties