Contact Us

Franklin County Government Center

400 East Locust Street 

Union, Missouri 63084

(636) 583-6358

 

Assessor

Personal Property

Room 105B

(636) 583-6346

perprop@franklinmo.gov 

Real Property

Room 105A

(636) 583-6348

realprop@franklinmo.gov

 

Auditor

Room 203

(636) 583-6350

auditor@franklinmo.gov

 

Building Department

Room 006

(636) 583-6384

building@franklinmo.gov

 

Collector

Room 103

(636) 583-6353

collector@franklinmo.gov

 

County Commission

Room 206

(636) 583-7323

commission@franklinmo.gov

 

County Clerk

Room 201

(636) 583-6355

clerk@franklinmo.gov

 

Emergency Management/911

3 Bruns Drive 

Union, MO 63084

(636) 583-1679

fcema@franklinmo.gov

911director@franklinmo.gov

 

Health Department 

414 E Main St.
Union MO 63084

(636) 583-7300

 

Highway Department

Room 003A

(636) 583-6361

hwydept@franklinmo.gov

 

Human Resources

Room 208

Jackie Tobben

(636) 583-7322

jtobben@franklinmo.gov

Rhonda Parks

(636) 583-6357

payrollclerk@franklinmo.gov

 

Municipal Court

Historical Courthouse

15 South Church St
Room 306
Union, MO 63084

(636) 584-6286

municipalcourt@franklinmo.gov

 

Planning & Zoning 

Room 003B

(636) 583-6369

planningandzoning@franklinmo.gov

 

Prosecuting Attorney

15 S Church St
Room 204
Union, MO 63084

(636) 583-6370

 

Public Administrator

Historic Courthouse
15 S Church St
Rm 110
PO Box 503 
Union, MO 63084

(636) 583-7377

publicadmin@franklinmo.gov

 

Purchasing Department

Room 004

(636) 584-6274

purchasing@franklinmo.gov

 

Recorder of Deeds

Room 102

(636) 583-6367

recorder@franklinmo.gov

 

Sheriff's Department

1 Bruns Drive 

Union, MO 63084

(636) 583-2560

 

Treasurer 

Room 204

(636) 583-6311

treasurer@franklinmo.gov

 

Voter Registration

Room 201

(636) 583-6364

vreg@franklinmo.gov

 

 

 

Government Center Map 400 E Locust St. Union, Mo. 63084
Judicial Center Map 401 E Main St. Union, Mo. 63084
Court House Map 15 N Church St. Union, Mo. 63084